Life Drawings

Today I completed my first ever life drawing session. I thought I would have been un happy with my work, but the different activities helped me a lot. I think looking at all my drawings, it’s the one I drew with my left hand I preferred, because the marks are much more interesting. At the end the model was dressed up in a Celia Birtwell Dress from Topshop, based on a dress designed by Ozzy Clark.  I found the layers so hard to draw, because some of the dress was see threw, and some wasn’t. Slightly confusing but I was happy with my drawings.

Leave a Reply

