Final Collection Of Designs

This is just a few ideas for my final collection of six designs. As you can see I have chosen five designs that I think work really well together, because of the colours and the concepts. I have tried to incorporate lots of different ideas but I think it works really well. Currently I think my favourite collection is the third one, because I really do like the concept of the telegraph pole which I would like to include in my final collection, and that second piece has a lot of depth, I think the colours work really well. Perhaps not in that order but I think those six work well together and represent the theme ‘Urban BEAT’. The colours pop and the designs look edgy and represent my initial search words including: Industrial, Urban, Decay, Gritty and Raw.

Leave a Reply

