Final Six Designs

This is my chosen final six designs for my project. I choose these designs because I think they fulfils the brief very well.

‘URBAN BEAT’

Urban beat depicts a dynamic raw energy with a gritty undertone. A modern-metro- an edgy course, cool approach to design. Street strength/ graffiti/ industrial materials.

I think these designs represent the words urban, raw, decay, edgy and industrial. And i think they work well as a collection. I can’t wait for my presentation and show.

Leave a Reply

