Cyber Dog Visit

Today we took a trip to London to look at the Chelsea Harbour Interior Design Show 2017. Because we were in London, I decided it was a really good time, and point in my design process to visit the store I am hypothetically working for in my brief. This store is called Cyber Dog and they are based online, but also in London, Camden. They also have stores in Brighton, Manchester and Ibiza, but I’ve only had the pleasure of visiting this store in London. Its Store Policy not to take photos, but I did ask and they said I can take photos, just not of the merchandise. Here are a few photos I took, just so you can get a vibe of how crazy and inspirational this store is to me and my design work. As soon as you walk in you are hit with futuristic aliens hung against the wall, UV lights and LED’s.

I think after seeing my store brand, I am going to continue to draw more patterns and interesting motifs, because it would seem I could go a lot further with these ideas.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

