New Competitors Board

During my visit to London, I visited a store in Camden called Skinny Dip, Which is a London based fashion accessory brand, which have a range of stationary products. These products are all fun and good quality, made for a similar age range to who I am creating for. Young edgy women, most likely students. With this in mind, I decided to change my competitors boards because these all seem much more relevant to who I’m creating for and what I’m creating. These are all the brands I am competing against because they are all high quality made products with a slightly expensive price range, but not too expensive. For this modern young women.

Competitors BoardNEW.jpg

Leave a Reply

