Final Show

The final show was hung at four on Monday to present the final collection. After spending the weekend printing designs and putting them next to each other to decide on the best collection to show I decided on these five different prints and one CAD visual to present the collection with the final outcome for the prints. I’m really pleased how different my collection looks in comparison to second term. I’ve really pushed my designs to be quirky and interesting, to go with my space age them and customer.

final show

Leave a Reply

